Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Assam Cricket Team Declared for Col. C.K. Nayudu Trophy

Feb 11, 2023:

The Col C K Nayudu Trophy is a major cricket competition conducted under the aegis of the Board of Control for Cricket in India.

A total of 15 players have been selected to represent the Assam Cricket team in the Col. C.K. Nayudu Trophy for the match against Pondicherry. Meanwhile, 9 players are on standby.

The match is set to take place on February 12 in Tinsukia, Assam.

The players are:

  1. Kunal Sarma – Captain
  2. Rituraj Biswas
  3. Abdul Ajij Khuraishi
  4. Parvej Musaraf
  5. Rahul Singh
  6. Dharani Rabha
  7. Darshan Rajbangshi
  8. Dipjyoti Saikia
  9. Jitu Ali
  10. Amlanjyoti Das
  11. Denish Das
  12. Nibir Deka
  13. Ishan Ahmed
  14. Erik Roy – W.K.
  15. Anurag Talukdar -W.K.

Meanwhile, the players kept on standby are

  1. Abir Chakraborty
  2. Bishal Roy (Jr)
  3. Sourav Dey
  4. Md Kaif
  5. Rohan Hazarika
  6. Jitumoni Kalita
  7. Gunjanjyoti Deka
  8. Neeraj Kr. Yadav
  9. Ayush Agarwala

Head Coach: Mr. Vivek Jaisimha

Coach-Cum-Manager: Mr. Dhiraj Goswami

Physio: Mr. Jai Sabharwal

Trainer: Mr. Tauhid Ali Talukdar

Video Analyst: Mr. Sunit Chhetriam Cricket Team Announced for Col. C.K. Nayudu Trophy

Bodoland Radab Headquarter in Kokrajhar town of BTR, Assam is the Number 1 Bodo News Portal of Bodoland (Officially BTR).

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles